2 Speargrass Bv, Speargrass

$339,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,138 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

This Comfortable Bungalow offers a nice floor plan with over 2100 sq.ft of living space, vaulted ceilings, stone facing fireplace, 3 good size bedrooms, 3 baths and convenient main floor laundry. The lower level is fully developed and features a spacious family/rec room complete with bar, wine fridge and wall units. Enjoy the large covered deck overlooking the nicely landscaped yard, designed with brick pathway and patio area, offering views of the Speargrass Golf Course and Beautiful Sunsets. This Comfortable Home is located in a Fun & Friendly Community of Speargrass and is only minutes from the Bow River. Speargrass is just a short commute to Strathmore, Calgary & Okotoks. Come & Experience the Speargrass Lifestyle Here!

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4237575
Price$339,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,138
Acres0.14
Year Built2005
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Bar, Deck, Patio, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, View, Corner, Flat Site, Golf Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market298
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4237575 is a 1138sqft Bungalow located at 2 Speargrass Bv in Speargrass, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2 Speargrass Bv , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Speargrass. Built in 2005, and approximately 1,138 square feet in size, MLS® C4237575 is currently listed for $339,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.