1807 15th Avenue, Didsbury

$209,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,172 Sqft
.24 Acres
2 Garages

Looking for a central location in Didsbury? This house is in a great location near the high school and downtown ammenties in Didsbury. Large yard surrounded with trees makes for great privacy for you to enjoy. This home has character, one of the oldest homes in Didsbury! Built with hand hewn logs but has been upgraded with high efficency furnace, wiring and 100 amp service. There has also been other upgrades over the years which include gas and wood fireplaces.

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270459
Price$209,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,172
Acres0.24
Year Built1900
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0W0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Dog Run-Fenced In, Fire Pit, Greenhouse

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationBrick/Stone/Block
Exterior Features

Corner, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Level Land, No Back Lane, Private Setting, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictOlds
Additional Information
Days on Market127
Office

CENTURY 21 GATEWAY REAL ESTATE LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270459 is a 2172sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 1807 15th Avenue in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

1807 15th Avenue , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Didsbury. Built in 1900, and approximately 2,172 square feet in size, MLS® C4270459 is currently listed for $209,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 9:00am CST.