18 Speargrass Bv, Speargrass

$414,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,680 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

This Beautiful Home is nestled in a Wonderful & Quiet community & backs onto the 9th fairway of the Speargrass Golf Course. Bright & Open floor plan, comfy living room with gas fireplace, kitchen with maple cabinetry, granite counter tops, large island and spacious breakfast nook area with garden doors that leads onto the back deck. Main floor den/office, 2pc bath and laundry room. Upper level features a generous master with 4pc en-suite & walk-in closet, 2 good size bedrooms and 4 pc bath. The lower level is unspoiled and ready for development. This home also offers a home wiring system & speakers. Enjoy & Relax on the front verandah over looking a green space or the back deck over looking the nicely manicured yard with mature trees. Located close to the Bow River, RV Parking (membership), Residents Golf Discounts & No HOA Fees! Beautiful Sunsets & Sunrises & Skies Nights. Experience the Lifestyle that Speargrass has to offer. Speargrass is just a short commute to Calgary & Strathmore & Okotoks

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4240722
Price$414,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,680
Acres0.10
Year Built2007
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Amenities
AmenitiesClub House, R.V. Storage
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Attached, Front Drive Access, Insulated

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, View

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market276
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4240722 is a 1680sqft 2 Storey located at 18 Speargrass Bv in Speargrass, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

18 Speargrass Bv , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Speargrass. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,680 square feet in size, MLS® C4240722 is currently listed for $414,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.