17412 Township 462, Rural Camrose County

$3,999,000

5 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
947 Acres
0 Garages

6 Quarters 4 miles north of Bawlf; Total 947 Acres +/- 790 +/- Cultivated; Beautiful Custom built home in 2003; 2331sq/ft 2 story home; 5 bedrooms; 3 car attached garage; 60x152 Cold storage; 24x30 Heated Shop; approx 12000 bushels grain storage.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4249355
Price$3,999,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms0.00
Acres947.00
Year Built2003
TypeAgri-Business
Sub-TypeAgri-Business
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0B 0J0
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market235
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4249355 is a N/A 2 Storey located at 17412 Township 462 in Rural Camrose County, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms.

Property Summary

17412 Township 462 , a 5 bedrooms 2 Storey, in Rural Camrose County. Built in 2003, MLS® C4249355 is currently listed for $3,999,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.