17 Westward Ht, Water Valley

$539,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,610 Sqft
1.37 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful walkout bungalow fully developed in Westward Heights. Air conditioning, hot tub,gazebo new roof. Outstanding view from this elevated south location. open concept, 9 ft ceilings, cherry wood floors, granite counter tops, island, stainless steel app. porcelain tile in entry and kitchen, hardwood floors, 3 beds up including master with walk in closet and 3piece ensuite. Gas fireplace in the living room adds to the ambience. lower walkout level completely developed as well.Lower patio area with hot tub. Lots of wrap around deck area for all your entertaining.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262967
Price$539,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,610
Acres1.37
Year Built2007
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2E0
Amenities
AmenitiesAir Conditioning-Central
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Balcony, Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, No Smoking Home, Patio, Swirlpool Bath (Jacuzzi)

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorStone, Asphalt Shingles, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationPreserved Wood
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Landscaped, See Remarks, View

Additional Information
Days on Market148
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX WEST REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262967 is a 1610sqft Bungalow located at 17 Westward Ht in Water Valley, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

17 Westward Ht , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Water Valley. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,610 square feet in size, MLS® C4262967 is currently listed for $539,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:30am CST.