#168 200 4th Av Sw, Sundre

$95,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

168 Riverside features a super-deep private lot that backs onto a creek in a quiet part of the park. Sit next to the trickling water by your firepit and watch the sun set and the stars shine. There is a guest cabin with a corner-window view to the creek and two additional sheds on this carefully maintained property. The 1996 Villa Citation 38’ destination trailer is redone inside with new real hardwood flooring and paint to brighten it up. The smart floor plan provides a private bedroom in the back as well as a den or extra sleeping space in the front, separated by a retractable screen. All the furniture and household goods are included.
Seasonal water and sewer are included in the condo fees and the lot has year-round access. Riverside is a gated bareland recreational condo community on the banks of the Red Deer River, right in the town of Sundre. Your new weekend get-away is now available!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4269986
Price$95,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.09
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesCreek, See Remarks, Treed Lot
Additional Information
Days on Market124
Condo Fee$850
Office

CENTURY 21 WESTCOUNTRY REALTY LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4269986 is a N/A Land property located at #168 200 4th Av Sw in Sundre, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

#168 200 4th Av Sw , a Land property, in Sundre. MLS® C4269986 is currently listed for $95,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.