16460 573 Hi, Rural Special Area 2

$179,800

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,080 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Newer, custom built 2-bedroom cottage backing right onto Little Fish Lake near Drumheller. Perfect for week-end get aways or year-round living. Amazing lake and prairie views right from your own yard. Entertain or relax on the spacious, covered wrap-around deck. With low-maintenance yard, it doesn’t get much better than this. Inside you will find a good-sized kitchen with panty, lots of cupboard and counter space and a sit up island, a dining area, living room, two bedrooms, full bathroom and storage room. The large triple pain windows let in tons of natural light and keep the cottage cool in summer and warm in winter. The cottage is situated close to a walking trail and down the road is the association club house. Play ping pong, shuffleboard, horseshoes, on the playground equipment or socialize with the neighbors. Even a boat launch for your boat. Call today to view.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257465
Price$179,800
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,080
Acres0.14
Year Built2009
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0Y4
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Gravel, RV Parking
Is WaterfrontYes
Interior
HeatingElectric, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationSee Remarks
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Private Setting, Boating, Lake Access Property, See Remarks, Lake View, Water Front

School Information
Districthttps://www.plrd.ab.
Additional Information
Days on Market201
HOA Fees200.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257465 is a 1080sqft Bungalow located at 16460 573 Hi in Rural Special Area 2, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

16460 573 Hi , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Rural Special Area 2. Built in 2009, and approximately 1,080 square feet in size, MLS® C4257465 is currently listed for $179,800. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 3:15am CST.