16 Manitoba Av, Sunnyslope

$124,900

5 Beds
1 Baths
905 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for a unique property in a quiet hamlet, look no farther. This refurbished old church made into a home in Sunnyslope is worth a look. Private location, fully finished main floor with kitchen and bath updates, flooring and paint, 2 bedrooms on the main floor. The entire main floor has amazingly high ceilings and a very open feel.
Basement is partially finished... almost complete, 3 large bedrooms. Home is on well water, with municipal water upgrade to the property line recently. The yard is fully fenced, with a cute shed and a fenced garden spot and nice trees and shrubs on the side property lines.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267365
Price$124,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage905
Acres0.13
Year Built1975
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2A0
Amenities
FeaturesCeiling 10 ft.
Parking Spaces4
Parking

Front Drive Access, Parking Pad Gravel

Interior
HeatingPropane, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Low Maintenance Landscape

School Information
DistrictGHSD 75
Additional Information
Days on Market141
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267365 is a 905sqft Bungalow located at 16 Manitoba Av in Sunnyslope, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

16 Manitoba Av , a 5 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Sunnyslope. Built in 1975, and approximately 905 square feet in size, MLS® C4267365 is currently listed for $124,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 11:45am CST.