1507 8 Av Se, High River

$489,500

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,851 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

This location is like no other in High River. This beautiful home is located on a large lot which is complimented with mature trees and an unobstructed view of Sunshine Lake. This fully developed home is a true reflection of exceptional living all found within this spacious and functional floor plan. You are welcomed by a large covered veranda, perfect for summer evenings. Once in the home, you can't help but imagine the wonderful family gatherings and entertaining that you could have. The large dining room looks across to the lake. The kitchen is a true focal point of this home with the white cabinetry, countertops and wall pantry. Enjoy time in both the den and living room as they are both nice accents of this property. The beautiful hardwood flooring makes the main floor flow from room to room. Four bedrooms upstairs are spacious and capture lots of natural lighting with great views. The fully developed basement and oversized garage make this home a true enjoyment to view.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257886
Price$489,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,851
Acres0.16
Year Built1995
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1P8
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, No Smoking Home, Porch

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Landscaped, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, Schools, Treed Lot, View, Lake View

School Information
Districtwww.fsd8.ab.ca
Additional Information
Days on Market195
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257886 is a 1851sqft 2 Storey located at 1507 8 Av Se in High River, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

1507 8 Av Se , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in High River. Built in 1995, and approximately 1,851 square feet in size, MLS® C4257886 is currently listed for $489,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:30pm CST.