15 Wigham Cl, Olds

$599,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
2,810 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - LUXURY STYLISH HOME! Custom built- quality & craftsmanship which is reflected in the fine details. Landscaped lot: onto trail system, playground & green space. 2810sqft, 6 Bdrms, 3.5 Bthrms, CHEF Kitchen, Den, Family Room, Fully Developed Sunshine Basement, Triple Attchd Grg. MANY GORGEOUS UPGRADES! - For more info click Multimedia

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4174324
Price$599,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,810
Acres0.16
Year Built2016
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0E6
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
# of Garages3
Features

Ceiling 10 ft., Deck, Hot Water Tank - Energy Star, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Swirlpool Bath (Jacuzzi), Vacuum System-Roughed-In, Vinyl Windows, Wall Unit-Built-In

Parking

Triple Garage Attached, Heated, Insulated

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees, Fenced, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market672
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4174324 is a 2810sqft 2 Storey located at 15 Wigham Cl in Olds, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

15 Wigham Cl , a 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Olds. Built in 2016, and approximately 2,810 square feet in size, MLS® C4174324 is currently listed for $599,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:30pm CST.