15 - 29347 Rge Rd 52, Water Valley

$588,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,667 Sqft
1.62 Acres
2 Garages

Discover a truly unique and rare find nestled in the foothills of the Rockies. This homes vaulted ceilings touch the sky facing south. A forest surrounds this cedar home but giving the perfect amount of light for the summer and winter sun. Light shines through the many large windows touching the custom Teak floors. The outdoor hot tub and indoor sauna will provide you with the rest and relaxation you deserve year around. The insulated and heated garage sits at 1200 square feet giving you the space you need for your vehicles and any woodwork on any of the work tables. Spend your days relaxing near the custom built water fall, creek and pond full bringing in an array of wildlife and birds. This hidden retreat in the woods gives you the privacy you've dreamt of having but knowing the tiny community of Water Valley and the Little Red Deer River is just a stones throw away and Calgary lies within commuting distance.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4265177
Price$588,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,667
Acres1.62
Year Built1994
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2E0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Vacuum System-Roughed-In

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Playground Nearby, View

School Information
DistrictMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market153
Listing Details
OfficePURPLEBRICKS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4265177 is a 1667sqft Bi-Level located at 15 - 29347 Rge Rd 52 in Water Valley, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

15 - 29347 Rge Rd 52 , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Water Valley. Built in 1994, and approximately 1,667 square feet in size, MLS® C4265177 is currently listed for $588,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.