144171 179 Av W, Rural Foothills County

$985,000

6 Beds
3 Baths
2,603 Sqft
3.97 Acres
6 Garages

Experience country living with city conveniences. Beautifully renovated, fully developed, large walkout bungalow family home with 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms on 3.97 acres and only 12 minutes to Shawnessey area! Beautiful modern renovations throughout including a dream chef's kitchen, large and luxurious bathrooms, beautiful hardwood, modern railing, painting, new stucco and more. All the rooms are a very generous size with even more entertaining space on the expansive deck on two sides of the home. Long distance country and city views. Attached garage and large detached garage/shop provides space for up to 6 vehicles enclosed.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258760
Price$985,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,603
Acres3.97
Year Built2005
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1W0
Amenities
FeaturesCeiling 9 ft., No Smoking Home
Parking Spaces8
# of Garages6
Parking

Double Garage Attached, Quad or More Detached, Front Drive Access, RV Parking, Shop

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Schools, View City
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationPreserved Wood
School Information
Districtwww.fsd38.ab.ca
Additional Information
Days on Market185
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258760 is a 2603sqft Bungalow located at 144171 179 Av W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

144171 179 Av W , a 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Foothills County. Built in 2005, and approximately 2,603 square feet in size, MLS® C4258760 is currently listed for $985,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:30pm CST.