140 Alder Pl, Vulcan

$319,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,478 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

HOUSE LOOKING FOR A FAMILY TO CALL IT HOME! This five bedroom bungalow is located on a corner lot, just a few clocks away from the elementary school and high school in the Town of Vulcan. Walking in, you will notice the open floor plan. Living room with natural gas fireplace, kitchen which features plenty of cupboard space and corner pantry. Off the dining area are french doors which lead to the large back deck with pergola. There are two bedrooms on the main level, as well as a large master bedroom, which has his and her closets, as well as a full ensuite with separate jetted tub and shower. There is a full bathroom and laundry room is on the main level as well. The basement has a large family room, with natural gas fireplace, a den (currently used as a bedroom), and two more bedrooms, each with a walk-in closet. There is also another full bathroom in the basement, along with the utility room and more storage area. Other features include a fenced back yard, and a heated attached double car garage.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264710
Price$319,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,478
Acres0.16
Year Built2000
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationWood
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Landscaped, Schools

School Information
DistrictPalliser
Additional Information
Days on Market158
Listing Details
OfficeMAGNUSON REALTY LTD
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264710 is a 1478sqft Bungalow located at 140 Alder Pl in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

140 Alder Pl , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Vulcan. Built in 2000, and approximately 1,478 square feet in size, MLS® C4264710 is currently listed for $319,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:45am CST.