134 Centre St, Linden

$322,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,799 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Great family home with room for everyone to have their own space; 4up/1 Down bedrooms; fully finished basement with large rec room plus a games room etc; main floor has a large bonus room plus another family room with wood burning stove; oversized single detached garage; enjoy relaxing on a large deck with a spectacular view of the country side; the home has great value at current pricing so don't miss this one!

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259164
Price$322,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,799
Acres0.17
Year Built2000
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaLinden
SubdivisionNone
CityLinden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1J0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Fan Coil, In Floor Heat System, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market187
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259164 is a 2799sqft 2 Storey located at 134 Centre St in Linden, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

134 Centre St , a 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Linden. Built in 2000, and approximately 2,799 square feet in size, MLS® C4259164 is currently listed for $322,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.