1307 11 Av N, Out of Province_Alberta

$120,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.45 Acres
0 Garages

This is a great lot located in Golden, B.C. The zoning is C4 (highway commercial) and the lot is .44+/- of an acre which allows for numerous possibilities but is well suited for a Motel. Golden is only 2.5 hours away from Calgary with limited accommodations.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4260919
Price$120,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.45
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceOther
Postal CodeV0A 1H2
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market182
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4260919 is a N/A Land property located at 1307 11 Av N in Out of Province_Alberta, Other. The property features .

Property Summary

1307 11 Av N , a Land property, in Out of Province_Alberta. MLS® C4260919 is currently listed for $120,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.