1304 Whispering Dr, Vulcan

$43,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Looking to build your dream home on a spectacular 18 hole golf course? This serviced lot is sitting here waiting for you to bring your builder and building plans. Being a part of the HOA offers you more time to golf and relax as your lawn gets mowed and your snow gets cleared. You will get to live, relax and enjoy all the benefits of living in a smaller friendly rural community which has many of the amenities that larger centers offer. This a a great place to retire or raise a family. Come take a look and see what is waiting for you!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266044
Price$43,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.17
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, View
Additional Information
Days on Market143
Office

PRAIRIE MANAGEMENT & REALTY INC.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266044 is a N/A Land property located at 1304 Whispering Dr in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1304 Whispering Dr , a Land property, in Vulcan. MLS® C4266044 is currently listed for $43,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 4:15am CST.