126 2 Av W, Delia

$149,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,080 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

This Quaint & Comfortable 2 bedroom Bungalow Home offers a nice floor plan. Features a Bight & Spacious living room with a View of the HandHills, county style kitchen with white cabinets & portable island, adjoining dining area with patio doors leading onto a large back deck. Enjoy the nicely landscaped yard with raised garden boxes, perennials, shrubs and mature trees. Detached single car garage. Metal roof on the house, garage & shed installed in 2016. Unspoiled basement ready for development. This Comfortable Home is located in the Friendly Village of Delia. Delia offers all the basic amenities, General Store, Gas Station, Cafe, Tea House, HandHills Craft Shop, Banking, Camping Facility, Ball Diamond, Arena and Curling Rink. State of the art New School from K-12 to be built. Come See what this Comfy Home in Delia has to offer!

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4261156
Price$149,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,080
Acres0.14
Year Built1940
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address126 2 Av W
AreaDelia
SubdivisionNone
CityDelia
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0W0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Lot Description50x125
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationPreserved Wood
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Corner, Fenced, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools

School Information
DistrictPrairieLand Regional
Additional Information
Days on Market181
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4261156 is a 1080sqft Bungalow located at 126 2 Av W in Delia, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

126 2 Av W , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Delia. Built in 1940, and approximately 1,080 square feet in size, MLS® C4261156 is currently listed for $149,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.