1,2,5,6 Diamond Valley Cl, Carbon

$7,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Lots for sale in the Diamond Valley Subdivision!! Nestled on the northeast edge of Carbon, AB. The Picturesque Village in the Valley. The lots are situated the heart of the beautiful Canadian Badlands. Rolling hills and a tranquil creek winds through this clean well kept community orientated Village. The community of Carbon offers a K-9 Tri-campus school with the designated high school and provided transportation to Acme school only 15 minutes west of Carbon. A grocery/liquor store, 24 hr. fuel station, fire department, archery range/curling club, public library, community hall, post office, car wash, U-haul dealer, bank, 3 restaurants, lounge/bar with pool table, outdoor pool, 2 ball diamonds, basketball/tennis courts. Just 1 hour from Calgary and 45 mins to Airdrie this is your ideal hide away from the hustle and bustle of the city or a quaint community with strong roots for your growing family!!! Additional lots will be available. There are many different boards to join that are always looking for volunteers including Royal Canadian Legion, Fire Department, Citizens on Patrol, Parent Advisory Council (Carbon School), New Horizons Group (Seniors), Carbon & Area Restoration Society, Ag. Society & Curling Club, Library Board, Lions Club and sport coaches/managers for youth baseball, soccer and curling. Hospital, medical clinics, and pharmacies are only a 20 minutes’ drive and located in both Three Hills & Drumheller.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4194060
Price$7,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.17
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaCarbon
SubdivisionNone
CityCarbon
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0L0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks, View
Additional Information
Days on Market565
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4194060 is a N/A Land property located at 1,2,5,6 Diamond Valley Cl in Carbon, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1,2,5,6 Diamond Valley Cl , a Land property, in Carbon. MLS® C4194060 is currently listed for $7,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:15pm CST.