123 3 Av, Rockyford

$175,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,121 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Cute home with charming wrap around veranda and new fence. READY TO MOVE IN AND ENJOY! The yard has amazing mature trees a double detached garage and RV parking! Bright main floor with laminate. Spacious family room. White kitchen with lots of counter space. Second floor has 2 bedrooms and 1/2 bath. Master bedroom with walk in closet and nook area... perfect for a new baby or office space. Additional space in the basement ready for development. Newer roof, PVC windows, furnace, hot water tank, plex piping and new sewer line out. Don't miss your chance to call this one home! Rockyford is located 15 minutes east of Strathmore Note Bathrooms Have been newly renovated and fresh paint.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271280
Price$175,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,121
Acres0.14
Year Built1930
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
Address123 3 Av
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 2R0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Porch
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages1
Parking

Single Garage Detached, Over Sized, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationBlock
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Schools, Flat Site, Level Land, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market108
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX KEY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271280 is a 1121sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 123 3 Av in Rockyford, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

123 3 Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Rockyford. Built in 1930, and approximately 1,121 square feet in size, MLS® C4271280 is currently listed for $175,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.