1222 Hammond St, Carstairs

$249,800

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,390 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

This property is located on a quiet street, close to downtown amenities and across the street from the splash park, basketball courts, baseball diamonds and pathways. This character home build in 1906 has a new high-efficiency furnace and hot water tank and newer siding and shingles. The backyard is complete with a deck, fully fenced yard with a shed and oversized garage (24x26). This home’s interior is in need of some TLC. There are Two bedrooms and one bathroom up. The main floor offers a cozy living room, dining room with high-efficiency pellet stove and open concept kitchen with full bath, den and main floor laundry. If you are looking for a project and a home you can make your own, this property may be for you. Quick commute to Airdrie and Calgary. Come soak up the sun on your south facing front deck. Call for your private showing today!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4253648
Price$249,800
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,390
Acres0.13
Year Built1906
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0N0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Schools, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Back Lane, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market228
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4253648 is a 1390sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 1222 Hammond St in Carstairs, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

1222 Hammond St , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Carstairs. Built in 1906, and approximately 1,390 square feet in size, MLS® C4253648 is currently listed for $249,800. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.