1202 Limit Av, Crossfield

$624,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,916 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

This is a HOME that offers a "West Coast" feel w/MODERN CRAFTSMAN finishes in & out on this corner lot "MODIFIED BUNGALOW". Appreciate TIMBER ACCENTED exterior w/ covered DECKS & MATURE TREES surrounding the home w/ a Retreat Feel. Thought & care put into every inch of this AURA CUSTOM HOME. WIDE OPEN main floor featuring OPEN CONCEPT kitchen w/ Barn wood kitchen wall, Butcher block countertops, oversized kitchen ISLAND w/ 4 person seating & SS APPLIANCES incl. Main floor boasts the MASTER RETREAT complete w/ 5PC ENSUITE + WALK IN CLOSET w/ custom organizing. MAIN FLOOR LAUNDRY ROOM, 2 PC bath, Tons of NATURAL LIGHT, GAS FIREPLACE w/Timber mantle, 2 Bedrooms + 4Pc Bath in loft area, ATT DBL GARAGE, Mud room entry w/ built in storage. 1500sqft open footprint basement (with separate entrance to basement). HIGH EFFICIENCY gas furnace w/full HRV setup, 100amp pwr, Sump w/ weeping tile. Driveway finished with Recycled Asphalt & Yard will be completed w/sod. RV PARKING. Price includes GST

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271566
Price$624,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,916
Acres0.00
Year Built2019
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0S0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Vaulted Ceiling, Barbecue-Built-In

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Golf Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Corner

Additional Information
Days on Market114
Listing Details
OfficeQUEST REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271566 is a 1916sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 1202 Limit Av in Crossfield, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

1202 Limit Av , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Crossfield. Built in 2019, and approximately 1,916 square feet in size, MLS® C4271566 is currently listed for $624,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.