1200 Whispering Dr, Vulcan

$39,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Fantastic residential lot on the Vulcan Golf Course. Nice corner lot located in maintenance free homeowner association community. Minimal HOA fee will be applicable once your dream home was built to cover the cost of having your grass mowed and your snow cleared. No building commitment or HOA fee until your home is built Buy the lot now and work on your building plans in the future. Vulcan is a fabulous rural community with Schools, parks, Rec center and many other amenities including a hospital. Come take a look to see for yourself what is offered and most of all affordable!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267147
Price$39,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.16
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market138
Office

PRAIRIE MANAGEMENT & REALTY INC.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267147 is a N/A Land property located at 1200 Whispering Dr in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1200 Whispering Dr , a Land property, in Vulcan. MLS® C4267147 is currently listed for $39,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:30pm CST.