12 Valiant Cr, Olds

$329,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,101 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

SHOW ROOM READY!! This immaculate, well maintained 3 bedroom duplex with a double attached garage is located in a quiet crescent. The home has an attractive open concept on both upper and lower floors. On the main floor, the kitchen opens to a dining area and spacious living room with a gas fireplace. Also on the main floor is a large master bedroom with a 4-piece ensuite and 2 double closets, another bedroom, a laundry room and another 4-piece bathroom. The lower lever is completely finished with bonus in floor heating, a large open area family room, a 3rd bedroom, and a 3rd 4-piece bathroom. This home has storm doors an all exterior doors. The west facing yard is fully fenced, nicely landscaped and very private. Don’t miss the opportunity to check out this move-in ready home.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257630
Price$329,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,101
Acres0.08
Year Built2007
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0A7
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Composition, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Paved Lane, Level Land, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, See Remarks, Schools, Shopping Nearby

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market201
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257630 is a 1101sqft Bi-Level located at 12 Valiant Cr in Olds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

12 Valiant Cr , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,101 square feet in size, MLS® C4257630 is currently listed for $329,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.