1/2 Mile N Of 434 Ave On 32 St W, Rural Foothills County

$2,600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
80 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to two 80 acre parcels each for sale at $1,300,000 with great location and scenic views! This investment land offers a wealth of opportunity for the right buyer for acreage development. This land is 25 minutes to the city, and 10 minutes to either High River or Okotoks. There is another 160 ac. parcel directly west of this property for the potential to have a Half Section of land.

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4243509
Price$2,600,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres80.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1T1
Address

1/2 Mile N Of 434 Ave On 32 St W

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, View
School Information
Districtfoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market254
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4243509 is a N/A Land property located at 1/2 Mile N Of 434 Ave On 32 St W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1/2 Mile N Of 434 Ave On 32 St W , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4243509 is currently listed for $2,600,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:45am CST.