12 Destiny Ln, Olds

$339,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
991 Sqft
.1 Acres
1 Garages

Brand new 991 sq. ft. Bi-Level in a nice quiet location in Olds. On the main floor you will find a kitchen which along with all the other counter tops are quartz, and has a south facing door to the large back deck which backs onto an open field, very large living room, master bedroom with 2 closets in which one is roughed in for laundry, a 4 piece ensuite, and a 2 piece bath. In the lower level there are 2 more bedrooms, a lower family room with a fireplace, storage area under the stairs and place for another laundry area in the Utility room. This property has an attached garage which is completely finished and like the basement is roughed in for infloor heat. All the fencing and landscaping will be completed and is included in the price. Easy to show you will be pleasantly surprised.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4209995
Price$339,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage991
Acres0.10
Year Built2018
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0E9
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Vaulted Ceiling
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Landscaped, No Back Lane, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, See Remarks, Schools

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market478
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4209995 is a 991sqft Bi-Level located at 12 Destiny Ln in Olds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

12 Destiny Ln , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 2018, and approximately 991 square feet in size, MLS® C4209995 is currently listed for $339,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:30pm CST.