114 2nd Av E, Delia

$174,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,545 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

This Lovely Home offers an Open & Spacious floor design. You will be impressed by the openness of the layout and nice décor that is warm & inviting that this Home has to offer. With 1545 sq,ft, main floor living, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and laundry/storage room. Enjoy the generous living room, spacious bright kitchen that features nice cabinetry, pantry, skylight to allow natural light in, plus the adjoining dining & sitting area that would be great for entertaining. The master bedroom has a 4 pc ensuite, separate shower & soaker tub and a skylight. Enjoy the large deck and the easy to manage yard. This property if located in the Friendly Village of Delia which offers all the basic amenities. There is a public school from K-12 and is in the planning process of a new School. This Lovely Home is Move In Ready and Available for Quick Possession!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238703
Price$174,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,545
Acres0.14
Year Built2010
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaDelia
SubdivisionNone
CityDelia
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0W0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Features

Deck, Air Conditioning-Central, Skylight

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Lot Description50 x 125
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationPiling
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Flat Site, Playground Nearby, Schools

School Information
DistrictPrairieLand Division
Additional Information
Days on Market290
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238703 is a 1545sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 114 2nd Av E in Delia, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

114 2nd Av E , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Delia. Built in 2010, and approximately 1,545 square feet in size, MLS® C4238703 is currently listed for $174,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:45pm CST.