114 1 Av S, Champion

$70,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.33 Acres
0 Garages

Great possibilities for this 125' x 115' Non-Residential (Industrial?) flat lot with two Buildings .. Garage with extra space for Office and a Quonset with concrete floor, Metal Siding and new Shingles in 2017, excellent for shop or just storage.
Note: All Building Material in Quonset is included in asking price.
Champion is about 20 km south of Vulcan, 140 km south-east of Calgary and about 15 Minutes west of Little Bow Provincial Park, near Schools, shopping, Hospital - Golf and great fishing. Call Listing Realtor for more detailed info..

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4220316
Price$70,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.33
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address114 1 Av S
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0R0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market397
Listing Details
OfficePFOB REAL ESTATE LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4220316 is a N/A Land property located at 114 1 Av S in Champion, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

114 1 Av S , a Land property, in Champion. MLS® C4220316 is currently listed for $70,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.