112055 2253 Dr E, Rural Foothills County

$325,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.55 Acres
0 Garages

Wonderful 4.5 Acres of land with MOUNTAIN VIEW less than 20 minutes to Calgary. Drilled water well is at 8 GPM. Easy access on mostly paved roads.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4224019
Price$325,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.55
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesView Mountain
School Information
DistrictTBV
Additional Information
Days on Market364
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4224019 is a N/A Land property located at 112055 2253 Dr E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

112055 2253 Dr E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4224019 is currently listed for $325,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.