112 12 Av Ne, Sundre

$85,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

BYOB AND CELEBRATE! That's right! Bring your own Builder and construct your dream home while you save $10,000 on land costs this spring! This large 50 x 115 single family lot with back alley access is on sale until July 15th! Located in Sundre's north end! One of 5 lots available! Call today for more info or visit us online.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4218247
Price$85,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.13
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictSundre
Additional Information
Days on Market272
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4218247 is a N/A Land property located at 112 12 Av Ne in Sundre, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

112 12 Av Ne , a Land property, in Sundre. MLS® C4218247 is currently listed for $85,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 9:15pm CST.