110 12 Av Ne, Sundre

$85,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

LOOKING TO BUILD THIS SPRING? This lot is on sale till July 15th! Save $10,000 and build your new dream home on an oversized 50 x 115 lot on 12th Ave in Sundre's north end. Back alley access! BYOB!! (Bring your own builder!) 5 prime lots available. Call today and own your next home in Sundre's newest residential community - "Aspen Ranch"

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4218246
Price$85,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.13
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictSundre
Additional Information
Days on Market269
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4218246 is a N/A Land property located at 110 12 Av Ne in Sundre, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

110 12 Av Ne , a Land property, in Sundre. MLS® C4218246 is currently listed for $85,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.