109 Bonitz Co, Carseland

$230,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,200 Sqft
.46 Acres
0 Garages

4 Level Split home on Large Lot in Carseland, Fenced and room to build a Double Car Garage, 4 bedrooms, 3 entrances, Unique Hardwood Parquet flooring, Great layout for family and entertaining! Lowest level has lots of storage and shop area! Master Bedroom has ensuite, New Pot lighting throughout, newly painted, Wood Fireplace, Elementary School is so close, back lane parking and double Parking pad in back and front street parking, Nice size bedrooms in upper level! Come and view! Nice & Private! Close to the Elementary School, Close to Calgary just East on 22X Hwy., Country living in a small community. Large yard and lower taxes! Close to Speargrass golf course! Lovely camping near by!

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4221272
Price$230,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths2
Square Footage1,200
Acres0.46
Year Built1980
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style4 Level Split
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows, Wood Windows

Parking

Parking Pad Gravel, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Fenced, Flat Site, Vegetable Garden, Golf Nearby, Back Lane, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market270
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4221272 is a 1200sqft 4 Level Split located at 109 Bonitz Co in Carseland, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

109 Bonitz Co , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 4 Level Split, in Carseland. Built in 1980, and approximately 1,200 square feet in size, MLS® C4221272 is currently listed for $230,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 1:00am CST.