108 Wooldridge Park Ln, Blackie

$64,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,216 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful home in a great location with fantastic mountain views!!! This home is located in the quiet town of Blackie and features comfortable living for cheaper then rent!! Walk in and be greeted by new laminate flooring and generous sized bedroom on the front side of the house along with a smaller one perfect for a nursery or an office!! The living room is warm and inviting leading into the kitchen that features a pantry and built in cabinetry in the dining room. The master bedroom houses a king sized bed easily and has an en-suite and walk in closet. New Hot Water Tank, Washer & Dryer November 2017. Outside is a newly built deck and two storage sheds. This property is a must see!!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256052
Price$64,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,216
Acres0.00
Year Built2002
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleDouble Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0J0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Parking2 Outdoor Stalls
Features

No Smoking Home, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationPiling
Exterior Features

Level Land, See Remarks, Schools, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market213
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256052 is a 1216sqft Double Wide Mobile Home located at 108 Wooldridge Park Ln in Blackie, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

108 Wooldridge Park Ln , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Double Wide Mobile Home, in Blackie. Built in 2002, and approximately 1,216 square feet in size, MLS® C4256052 is currently listed for $64,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.