104 Railway Av, Rural Wheatland County

$139,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
1,600 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

AWESOME INVESTMENT! Fully renovated TIPTOP building with residential / commercial zoning - live there and run a business, or rent it out, or....endless opportunities! Everything is NEW on this building, roof, windows, electrical, plumbing, floor, walls - EVERYTHING!
The building is currently rented out for $1150/month (tenant wants to stay), that is a ROI of over 8% - unheard of in this market and absolute SUPERIOR performance.
Please contact lister for any questions. THIS IS A RARE FIND AND WILL NOT LAST LONG!!!

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272828
Price$139,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,600
Acres0.00
Year Built1917
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Amenities
Parking Spaces10
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, Hot Water Tank - Energy Star, Insulation-Upgraded, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows, Low Flow Faucets/Showerheads

Parking

2 Outdoor Stalls, Front and Rear Drive Access, No Assigned Parking, Parking Pad Gravel, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking

Interior
BasementUnfinished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, See Remarks

Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Level Land, Low Maintenance Landscape, Paved Lane, Playground Nearby, Schools, See Remarks, Shopping Nearby, Treed Lot, Commercial, Lake View

School Information
Districtcarseland
Additional Information
Days on Market99
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL SOUTH STAR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272828 is a 1600sqft 2 Storey located at 104 Railway Av in Rural Wheatland County, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

104 Railway Av , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom 2 Storey, in Rural Wheatland County. Built in 1917, and approximately 1,600 square feet in size, MLS® C4272828 is currently listed for $139,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 8:45pm CST.