103 River's Bend Wy, Dead Man's Flats

$1,239,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,659 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

Enjoy this thoughtfully designed, brand new, family home in the new River's Bend Development just minutes from Canmore. Entertain guests in your modern, open concept kitchen while the kids take over the downstairs and store all your toys in the large, double garage. This budding community is a peaceful alternative to the hustle and bustle of Canmore with the same ease of access to Calgary and all your mountain adventures.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4233108
Price$1,239,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage2,659
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1W 0K5
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Amenities

Balconies, Fireplaces, Parking-Extra

Features

Balcony, Insulation-Upgraded, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Patio, Programmable Thermostat, Porch, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Stucco, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Golf Nearby, Level Land, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Back Lane, Park/Reserve, Private Setting, Ski Hill, Treed Lot, View, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market300
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4233108 is a 2659sqft 2 and Half Storey located at 103 River's Bend Wy in Dead Man's Flats, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

103 River's Bend Wy , a 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 and Half Storey, in Dead Man's Flats. Built in 2018, and approximately 2,659 square feet in size, MLS® C4233108 is currently listed for $1,239,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.