102 Sunset Dr, Turner Valley

$369,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,129 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Gardener's paradise. You won't find a secluded hideaway like this one very often. Numerous raised gardens, winding brick paths, private pergola tucked amongst gardens, multi tiered decks, patios, an array of fruit trees and bushes and multi use sheds. Each bend in the yard takes you to another concealed garden that can be your secret getaway. 4 Level split has had numerous improvements. Bright open floor plan and high end laminate floors welcome you into the home. A built in entertainment unit in the living room is a great addition. The large kitchen with loads of cabinets & counter space will be the hub of your home. Upstairs you will find 3 well appointed bdrms. The lower levels offers 2 more bdrms, 3 piece bath, huge games room with wood stove to keep you cozy on those chilly days and endless storage. Lower level walk out leads you to back yard with additional gravel parking pad. Whether you are a gardener, artist or lover of a specialty crafted home, this property will be a delight for its new owner.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270775
Price$369,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,129
Acres0.18
Year Built1977
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style4 Level Split
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2A0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Fire Pit
Parking Spaces4
Parking

Front Drive Access, Rear Drive Access

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Wood, Forced Air-1, Wood Stove

Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Corner, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Landscaped, Schools, Treed Lot, Vegetable Garden

Additional Information
Days on Market118
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270775 is a 1129sqft 4 Level Split located at 102 Sunset Dr in Turner Valley, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

102 Sunset Dr , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 4 Level Split, in Turner Valley. Built in 1977, and approximately 1,129 square feet in size, MLS® C4270775 is currently listed for $369,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:00am CST.