100 490063 Hwy 799, Rural Foothills County

$169,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2 Acres
0 Garages

Ready for a piece of land with incredible mountain views and that has pavement access!! Look no further then this beauty!! 2 acres that is close enough to the town of Blackie that your kids could walk to school!! Power is located at the front of the property as well as gas and a water well that produces 16 GPM makes this even more desirable This is a great opportunity to live in the country and escape the gravel roads and the long commute!! Come and see this wonderful property today.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4253323
Price$169,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0J0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, View, View Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market221
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4253323 is a N/A Land property located at 100 490063 Hwy 799 in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

100 490063 Hwy 799 , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4253323 is currently listed for $169,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.