1 Nursery Rd, Bowden

$958,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
31.94 Acres
0 Garages

Great Location . Now is the time to buy in Bowden. Excellent location for truck terminal or other uses. 31 acres of Prime Land located in the North section of Bowden, AB . Adjacent to Hwy 587 , Hwy 2A and with Highway QE2 exposure and virtually Instant access makes this parcel very desirable. This Land is within the Town of Bowden which has a very pro active attitude for development. It is scheduled under the "Intermunicipal Development Plan" between Town of Bowden and County of Red Deer to have future usage of Commercial and Residential Zoning.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4175337
Price$958,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres31.94
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaBowden
SubdivisionNone
CityBowden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0K0
Exterior Features

Flat Site, See Remarks, High Traffic Area

Additional Information
Days on Market657
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4175337 is a N/A Land property located at 1 Nursery Rd in Bowden, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1 Nursery Rd , a Land property, in Bowden. MLS® C4175337 is currently listed for $958,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:45am CST.