0 112 Street, High River, T1V 0B1

$4,600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
159 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

This 160 +/- parcel lies on the NE corner of the town of High River, being bounded by 20th street on the east (AKA 112th street). Being recently annexed into the town, it holds unlimited potential for further development. The south boundary is shared with the Hampton Hills Estates, an existing single family residential housing development. Extensive work has already been put into planning further opportunities that lie with the property, including a Neighborhood Concept Plan (available upon request). The size of this parcel allows for diverse housing & commercial ventures. With Rocky Mountain views to the west, and close proximity to both the town of High River, & the adjacent Highway 2, this parcel has it all. All services are available to the property.

Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 01 Dec
Wed 02 Dec
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1044342
Price$4,600,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres159.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNONE
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 0B1
Amenities
UtilitiesOther
Exterior
Lot DescriptionFarm
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2020
Days on Market32
ZoningAG / URD
Listing Details
OfficeHANSEN LAND BROKERS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1044342 is a N/A Land property located at 0 112 Street in High River, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 112 Street, High River, Alberta

2a

2a, Rural Foothills County

$3,800,000 - 45 Acres

MLS® # C1026918

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

0 112 Street , a Land property, in High River. MLS® A1044342 is currently listed for $4,600,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on November 27th, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.