0 0, Rural Clearwater County

$499,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,048 Sqft
3.93 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect getaway from the city. Approximately 50 min to Red Deer and 90 minutes to Calgary, all within 5 miles of crown land this inviting home is situated on 3.93 acres. Thismodular home has 4 bedrooms and a total of 2000 sq. ft of open concept living area. This very inviting home is big enough for the family and the property is perfect for friends to come and spend the weekend. The yard is beautifully landscaped with a approximately 60' diameter x 25' deep pond, 18' x 20' enclosed fire pit/ BBQ building, 2 - 12' x 16' sheds and a wood shed. There is plenty to do, camping, horse show pits, room for horses and bring your quads & sleds! The home has many upgrades and has a state of the art
water softening system. Call today to view!

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4162404
Price$499,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,048
Acres3.93
Year Built2009
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address0 0
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1C0
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Features

Deck, Fire Pit, Patio, Porch, Skylight, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationPiling
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Vegetable Garden, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Private Setting, See Remarks, Treed Lot, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictWild Rose Division
Additional Information
Days on Market739
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4162404 is a 2048sqft Bungalow located at 0 0 in Rural Clearwater County, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

0 0 , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Clearwater County. Built in 2009, and approximately 2,048 square feet in size, MLS® C4162404 is currently listed for $499,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 12:30pm CST.