6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Drive NE, Calgary

$1,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Located in the community of Rundle, this M-C1 zoned lot is a great opportunity for Builders, Developers and Investors. Approximately 6090 square feet, this lot forms a full city block. Asking price is for land value only, allow for 24 notice for showings. Current plan shows 10 townhomes with 8 double detached garages.

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4292219
Price$1,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionPineridge
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Y 3X8
Address

6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Drive NE

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4292219 is a N/A Land property located at 6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Drive NE in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Drive NE, Calgary, Alberta

251003 Rge Road 281

251003 Rge Road 281, Conrich

$1,250,000 - 20 Acres

MLS® # C4285312

RE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY

Property Summary

6508 & 6520 Rundlehorn Drive NE , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4292219 is currently listed for $1,500,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 8:30am CDT.