315 Pinecrest Cr Ne, Calgary

$350,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,158 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION, TO SELL!!!!Sitting on a large & meticulously landscaped-corner lot, this clean 3-bedroom bungalow with it's huge atrium/ sun room has great potentials for improvement into a gorgeous home. The front & backyard are delightfully landscaped. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and is close to schools & shopping.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264793
Price$350,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,158
Acres0.15
Year Built1974
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionPineridge
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Y 1K7
Amenities
FeaturesSunroom
Parking Spaces5
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Detached, 2 Outdoor Stalls, Rear Drive Access

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Schools, Shopping Nearby, Corner, Back Lane, Landscaped, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market155
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264793 is a 1158sqft Bungalow located at 315 Pinecrest Cr Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 315 Pinecrest Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

4 Rundlewood Ba Ne
New Listing

4 Rundlewood Ba Ne, Calgary

$339,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,120 Sf

MLS® # C4258114

HERITAGE ELITE REALTY
40 Whitworth Rd Ne
New Listing

40 Whitworth Rd Ne, Calgary

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,141 Sf

MLS® # C4277767

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
119 Whiteram Cl Ne
New Listing

119 Whiteram Cl Ne, Calgary

$399,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,086 Sf

MLS® # C4282975

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

315 Pinecrest Cr Ne , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1974, and approximately 1,158 square feet in size, MLS® C4264793 is currently listed for $350,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:00am CST.