572 Penworth Wy Se, Calgary

$329,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
968 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

Bi-Level home has 3 full bedrooms, and one full bath. Close to all amenities and plenty of street parking. Tennats are co operative but since they work shift they will require at least 48 hours notice and no Sunday showings is requested by tenants

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270076
Price$329,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage968
Acres0.10
Year Built1973
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2A 4G3
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home
ParkingNo Assigned Parking
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorMetal
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market112
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270076 is a 968sqft Bi-Level located at 572 Penworth Wy Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 572 Penworth Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta

487 Penswood Rd Se
New Listing

487 Penswood Rd Se, Calgary

$319,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,071 Sf

MLS® # C4279642

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
1071 Penrith Cr Se
New Listing

1071 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary

$319,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,195 Sf

MLS® # C4282002

CIR REALTY
131 Radley Pl Se

131 Radley Pl Se, Calgary

$359,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,056 Sf

MLS® # C4280703

HERITAGE ELITE REALTY

Property Summary

572 Penworth Wy Se , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1973, and approximately 968 square feet in size, MLS® C4270076 is currently listed for $329,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.