4 Parklane Wy, Strathmore

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.22 Acres
0 Garages

A 4.22 acre land parcel located in the Town of Strathmore in close proximity to downtown. The land is improved with a large rustic 1.5 storey A-Frame home with addition and a detached garage. The property has an R3 multi-family land use designation with a maximum development potential for 170 units. The home on the property is tenant occupied. Buildings located on the property are sold as is where is with no warranties or representations.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266780
Price$1,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.22
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionParkwood
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1P 1C3
Exterior Features

Environmental Reserve, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market135
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266780 is a N/A Land property located at 4 Parklane Wy in Strathmore, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta

N/A

N/A, Rural Wheatland County

$1,174,000 - 23 Acres

MLS® # C4203529

SATHER REAL ESTATE PRO BROKERS LTD.

Property Summary

4 Parklane Wy , a Land property, in Strathmore. MLS® C4266780 is currently listed for $1,100,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:30am CST.