3616 1a Street SW, Calgary

$1,049,990

0 Beds
0 Baths
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Absolutely STUNNING! Oversized RC2 50x164 WALKOUT lot for a new duplex or two single family homes in the prestigious community of Parkhill!! This street is extremely quiet and desirable and this is one of the last development sites available on the street! Newly built homes on this street fetch big dollars! Get your favourite realtor to pull the comps! A truly RARE opportunity. You may possibly even get stunning downtown city views depending on the height of what you build! There is currently a duplex built in 1969 on the site with two double car garages. Buyer to pay for demolition.

Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4292772
Price$1,049,990
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.19
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeDuplex
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionParkhill
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2S 1R5
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market96
Listing Details
OfficeEXP REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4292772 is a N/A 2 Storey located at 3616 1a Street SW in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

3616 1a Street SW , a 2 Storey, in Calgary. MLS® C4292772 is currently listed for $1,049,990. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 12:00pm CDT.