1012 7 St Sw, High River

$139,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Prime South West building site close to the hospital, Schools, Parks and Happy Trails. This 50' X 122' lot offers a variety of options to build your dream home on one of High Rivers most desirable locations. Beautiful tree lined street and alley access. Welcome Home to High River.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238929
Price$139,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1A9
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks
Lot Description50' X 122'
Additional Information
Days on Market285
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238929 is a N/A Land property located at 1012 7 St Sw in High River, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 1012 7 St Sw, High River, Alberta

2239 High Country Ri Nw

2239 High Country Ri Nw, High River

$139,900

MLS® # C4270246

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE
127 7 Av Se

127 7 Av Se, High River

$110,145

MLS® # C4253206

GRAND REALTY
81010 404 Av E

81010 404 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$169,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4161703

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

1012 7 St Sw , a Land property, in High River. MLS® C4238929 is currently listed for $139,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 9:00pm CST.