116 Lissington Dr Sw, Calgary

$509,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
952 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

CALLING ALL INVESTORS AND BUILDERS!! A 74x130 lot in the well established and desirable community of North Glenmore Park. A fantastic opportunity to build new or renovate the existing home. Three bedrooms upstairs, separate entrance on the side of the house and a large basement with double detached garage. Steps away from Sandy Beach, Glenmore Athletic Park, Lakeview Golf Course, Altadore Off Leash Dog Park, the Glenmore Reservoir and the amenities of Marda Loop! Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity and call today!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271615
Price$509,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage952
Acres0.14
Year Built1959
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3E 5E3
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Fenced, Flat Site, Public Transportation, Schools, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market109
Listing Details
Office2% REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271615 is a 952sqft Bungalow located at 116 Lissington Dr Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 116 Lissington Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta

5939 Lakeview Dr Sw
New Listing
Open House

5939 Lakeview Dr Sw, Calgary

$585,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,058 Sf

MLS® # C4280629

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
36 Governor Dr Sw
New Listing

36 Governor Dr Sw, Calgary

$585,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,163 Sf

MLS® # C4282475

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
64 Gateway Dr Sw
New Listing

64 Gateway Dr Sw, Calgary

$569,900 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,124 Sf

MLS® # C4282362

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

116 Lissington Dr Sw , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1959, and approximately 952 square feet in size, MLS® C4271615 is currently listed for $509,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:30pm CST.