14 Nolanfield Mr Nw, Calgary

$449,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,590 Sqft
.07 Acres
2 Garages

Great starter home in this popular community of the Nolan Hill. The main floor features a functional floor plan with an open kitchen with island and spacious pantry, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. The living room has a corner gas fireplace. Upstairs boast 3 bedroom and 2 full baths. There is an ensuite and a walk in closet in the master bedroom. The basement is fully finished with a recreation room and a huge bedroom also a full bath. Double detached garage. Easy access to Stoney Trail, easy to show, don't miss this one.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4247988
Price$449,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,590
Acres0.07
Year Built2011
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNolan Hill
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3R 0M4
Amenities
FeaturesCeiling 9 ft.
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Back Lane, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market239
Listing Details
OfficeREAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4247988 is a 1590sqft 2 Storey located at 14 Nolanfield Mr Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 14 Nolanfield Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta

96 Sherwood Cr Nw
New Listing

96 Sherwood Cr Nw, Calgary

$559,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,435 Sf

MLS® # C4282750

PROPERLY HOMES INC.
118 Sage Valley Rd Nw
New Listing

118 Sage Valley Rd Nw, Calgary

$539,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,449 Sf

MLS® # C4282224

CIR REALTY
45 Nolanhurst Ht Nw
New Listing

45 Nolanhurst Ht Nw, Calgary

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,002 Sf

MLS® # C4280610

MAXWELL CANYON CREEK

Property Summary

14 Nolanfield Mr Nw , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2011, and approximately 1,590 square feet in size, MLS® C4247988 is currently listed for $449,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 12:00am CST.