602 Greene Cl, Drumheller

$395,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,416 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - Family Home, 2500+ sqft! Sunken living room: fireplace & vaulted ceiling. Kitchen: maple cabinets & eat up bar. Stainless appls: wolf gas stove. Dining. Master bd: walk-in closet & ensuite. 2 bd & bth. NEW lower: family & flex room, den, nook, laundry & bd. Double attchd grg. Fenced landscaped lot. - For more info click Multimedia

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4132360
Price$395,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,416
Acres0.16
Year Built2013
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNacmine
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0Y0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Deck, Fire Pit, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows

Parking

Double Garage Attached, Heated, Insulated, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Vegetable Garden, Landscaped, Playground Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market901
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4132360 is a 1416sqft Bi-Level located at 602 Greene Cl in Drumheller, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 602 Greene Cl, Drumheller, Alberta

19 Boulder Creek Tc S
New Listing

19 Boulder Creek Tc S, Langdon

$392,250 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,108 Sf

MLS® # C4282947

CENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
52 Mckinnon St N
New Listing

52 Mckinnon St N, Langdon

$450,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,969 Sf

MLS® # C4282597

RE/MAX FIRST
270077a Range Road 200
New Listing

270077a Range Road 200, Rural Wheatland County

$359,900 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,466 Sf

MLS® # C4281606

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

602 Greene Cl , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Drumheller. Built in 2013, and approximately 1,416 square feet in size, MLS® C4132360 is currently listed for $395,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 6:45am CST.