1817 2 St Nw, Calgary

$659,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,408 Sqft
.12 Acres
1 Garages

Gorgeous home - all the upgrades and still the old world charm. 2 bedrooms, both have walk-in closets, 3 bathrooms - beautiful kitchen with quartz countertops and built in appliances. Incredible landscaping on a 30 x 150 foot lot ! ! Schoolyard across the street - in a playground zone and within easy walking distance to downtown.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262013
Price$659,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,408
Acres0.12
Year Built1918
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionMount Pleasant
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2M 2W5
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home, Porch
Parking Spaces3
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Landscaped, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market173
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262013 is a 1408sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 1817 2 St Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1817 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta

2728 Cochrane Rd Nw
New Listing

2728 Cochrane Rd Nw, Calgary

$784,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,789 Sf

MLS® # C4282114

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
521 19 Av Nw
New Listing

521 19 Av Nw, Calgary

$528,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 897 Sf

MLS® # C4281447

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
2443 23 St Nw
New Listing

2443 23 St Nw, Calgary

$600,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,251 Sf

MLS® # C4280626

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

1817 2 St Nw , a 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1918, and approximately 1,408 square feet in size, MLS® C4262013 is currently listed for $659,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:15am CST.