4612 17 Av Nw, Calgary

$469,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
1,755 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

***Attention all investors and builders*** Primarily land value. Currently there is an older large 1755sqft in need of repair split level on a huge 50x120 M-C1 lot. Right next door is a 6 plex built on the same sized lot. Quiet location and backing onto Notables fine restaurant and adjoining shops, close to transportation, a short commute to downtown, only a few mins to two hospitals, U of C and Market Mall, and easy access west to the mountains. Be a part of one the most exciting re-developing inner city areas of Northwest Calgary!!

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263424
Price$469,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,755
Acres0.14
Year Built1950
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style3 Level Split
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionMontgomery
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3B 0P3
Amenities
FeaturesPatio
ParkingNo Assigned Parking
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionConcrete Block
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market165
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263424 is a 1755sqft 3 Level Split located at 4612 17 Av Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 4612 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta

127 Valley Brook Ci Nw
New Listing
Open House

127 Valley Brook Ci Nw, Calgary

$469,900 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 1,661 Sf

MLS® # C4282483

DIAMOND REALTY & ASSOCIATES LTD.
88 Cresthaven Wy Sw

88 Cresthaven Wy Sw, Calgary

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,045 Sf

MLS® # C4273960

CIR REALTY
5002 22 Av Nw
New Listing

5002 22 Av Nw, Calgary

$505,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,076 Sf

MLS® # C4281753

G.M. BAIN REAL ESTATE SERVICES LTD.

Property Summary

4612 17 Av Nw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom 3 Level Split, in Calgary. Built in 1950, and approximately 1,755 square feet in size, MLS® C4263424 is currently listed for $469,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:30am CST.